Clinic Lémanic
Scroll down
Close menu

Clinic Lémanic

No Limit to Perfection

A quest for perfection through detailed, invaluable expertise devoted to health and well-being.

Medical, Aesthetic and Surgical Dermatology

Medical Dermatology is the medical specialism responsible for treating skin, mucous membranes, nails and hair. Clinic Lémanic and its specialists offer a wide range of treatments for various skin conditions such as acne, eczema and psoriasis as well as vitiligo, stretch marks and hyperhidrosis.

Find out more

Aesthetic and Anti-aging Medicine

Clinic Lémanic calls on the expertise of the best specialists in Aesthetic and Anti-aging Medicine. It is a unique place dedicated to preventing and correcting skin lesions, as well as improving appearance and well-being.

Find out more

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Slowing down the effects of time and beautifying your face and body are constant concerns.

Every human being has their own unique appearance. The role of the aesthetic surgeon is to preserve natural assets, correct them and improve them, if necessary. By making the face or body more attractive and youthful, aesthetic surgery contributes towards your well-being. Our team of aesthetic surgeons will provide you with the best guidance in order to achieve your objectives.

Find out more

Preventive, Functional and Regenerative Medicine

A new perspective for medicine, a change of focus: focussing on the individual, throughout the process. Anti-aging medicine is functional and aims to improve and rejuvenate the functions of the body, thus making them stronger, healthier and younger-looking. Every function that is restored to health will cause others to follow suit, creating a dynamic.

Find out more

Expert Centres

Find out more

Loading

Clinic Lémanic
Faire défiler
Fermer le menu

Clinic Lémanic

No Limit to Perfection

Une quête de perfection à travers un savoir-faire précis et précieux au service du bien-être et de la santé.

Dermatologie Médicale, Chirurgicale et Esthétique

La dermatologie médicale est la spécialité médicale dédiée aux soins de la peau, des muqueuses, des ongles, des poils et des cheveux. La Clinic Lémanic et ses spécialistes proposent une large gamme de traitements permettant de traiter divers problèmes de peau tel que l'acné, eczéma, psoriasis mais encore vitiligo, vergetures ou hyperhydrose.

En savoir plus

Médecine Esthétique et Anti-âge

La Clinic Lémanic fait appel aux compétences des meilleurs spécialistes en matière de médecine esthétique et anti-âge. C'est un lieu unique dédié à la prévention et à la correction de lésions cutanées, ainsi qu'au plaisir de cultiver son apparence et son bien-être.

En savoir plus

Chirurgie Plastique & Réparatrice

Ralentir les effets du temps, embellir son visage et son corps sont des préoccupations de chaque instant.

Chaque être-humain possède un physique unique. Le rôle de la chirurgie esthétique est de maintenir les acquis naturels, de les corriger et de les améliorer si besoin. En rendant un corps ou un visage plus harmonieux, plus frais, la chirurgie esthétique participe à votre bien-être. Notre équipe de chirurgiens esthétiques saura vous conseiller au mieux en vue de réaliser vos objectifs.

En savoir plus

Médecine Préventive, Fonctionnelle et Régénérative

Une nouvelle perspective pour la médecine, un changement de focale : inscrire la personne humaine dans la durée. Cette médecine anti-âge est fonctionnelle et va avoir pour but d’améliorer et rajeunir les fonctions du corps, le rendant ainsi plus fort, en bien meilleure santé et plus jeune. Chaque fonction rétablie en entraînera d’autres dans son sillage, créant une dynamique.

En savoir plus

Centres Experts

En savoir plus

Loading