Clinic Lémanic
Scroll down
Close menu

 

Stop Excessive Sweating!

Hyperhidrosis is the excessive production of sweat most often located in the armpits, hands or feet. It can become a major problem in the patient's daily life and in his social relations. Efficient injections and ultrasound treatments can significantly and durably reduce this excess of sweating. A real boost of self-confidence and freedom thanks to these simple solutions for a major effect!

 

Ultrasounds Treatment

Microfocalized ultrasound targets the sweat glands under the armpits, leading to a significant thermal effect and subsequent retraction and elimination of the glands. This technique is also suitable for hands and feet. The reduction of sweating is immediate after the session and the results last about 2 years.

Advantages
- Without surgery
- Immediate and lasting results (about 2 years)
 
 

Micro Injection Treatment

Treatment with botulinum injections acts on the sweating phenomenon by directly blocking the nerve information that stimulates the sweat-producing glands. A test defines the areas to be treated and then the doctor performs the micro-injections. These injections are almost not painful. Patients who wish can benefit from local anesthesia by anesthetic cream.

Advantages
- Fast treatment (count 1 session only, sometimes 2 if needed)
- Immediate, reliable and lasting results (from 6 to 12 months).

 

 Get more information.

Book your appointment now!

Already a patient? *

Your opinion interests us

Loading
Information request
By telephone
By using this form
Already a patient? *

Clinic Lémanic
Faire défiler
Fermer le menu

 

 

EN FINIR AVEC LA TRANSPIRATION EXCESSIVE!

 

L’hyperhidrose est la production excessive de sueur le plus souvent localisée au niveau des aisselles, des mains ou des pieds. Elle peut devenir un problème majeur dans le quotidien du patient et dans ses relations sociales. Des traitements efficaces par injections et ultrasons permettent de réduire significativement et durablement ces excès de transpiration. Un vrai regain de confiance en soi et de liberté grâce à ces solutions simples pour un effet majeur!

 

Traitement par Ultrasons

Les ultrasons microfocalisés ciblent en profondeur les glandes sudoripares situées sous les aisselles jusqu’à provoquer un effet thermique important puis leur rétractation et leur élimination. Cette technique convient également pour les mains et les pieds. La réduction de la transpiration est immédiate après la séance et les résultats durent environ 2 ans.

Les avantages

- Sans chirurgie
- Résultats immédiats et durables  (environ 2 ans)
- Rapide

 

Traitement par Micro Injections

Le traitement par injections de protéine botulique agit sur le phénomène de sudation en bloquant directement les informations nerveuses qui stimulent les glandes sudoripares productrices de sueur. Un test définit les zones à traiter, puis le médecin procède aux micro-injections. Ces injections sont peu douloureuses. Les patients qui le souhaitent peuvent bénéficier d’une anesthésie locale par crème anesthésiante.

Les avantages

- Rapide (compter 1 seule séance seulement, parfois 2 si besoin)
- Résultats immédiats, fiables et durables (de 6 à 12 mois)

 

 Demandez plus d'informations.

Prenez rendez-vous dès à présent!

Êtes-vous déjà patient ? *

Votre avis nous intéresse

Loading