Clinic Lémanic
Scroll down
Close menu

 

BEARD IMPLANTS WITHOUT SURGERY

The method of Autologous Capillary Micro-Implants consists in taking the patient's own follicles under local anesthesia, in the zones not affected by the alopecia to reimplant them where they are lacking. Thanks to this technique it is possible to fill an irregular beard in order to give it a more masculine and fuller appearance. This method leaves no visible scars and is practiced fully by our specialist doctor, expert in hair implants for 13 years.

 

The method

The technique is based on the use of very thin instruments, in order to extract one by one each hair follicles (0.08 mm) from the patients own donor site , which after proper care are transplanted on the thinning area, using specific and sur-mesure technique adapted to every case.

 

The program

The strategy that would be best fitting every single case is discussed and planned together with our experts and decided in a way that would best suit the patient needs.

 

Benefits of the technic

- Painless
- Minimal invasive
- No visible surgical scars
- Absolutely natural results
- Long lasting results
- Can be repeated
- Possibility to do very big cases in a single day
- Our medical team is the most experienced all over Europe and America on this specific technique and can offer the best possible result in every case.

 

The results

 
- Increase hair density (visible results on the first weeks)
- Fast hair regrowth
- Very natural and long lasting results
 
 
This technique is also used for Hair restoration. With MICA we can have very big number of hair transferred without scars at the back of the head and at the same time the aesthetic result at the recipient site is so natural that no one would mention something unnatural on our patients head. During the last years we are able to offer mega sessions (4500-6000 hair) in less than 8 hours.
 
 

Book your appointment now!

Already a patient? *

Your opinion interests us

Loading

Clinic Lémanic
Faire défiler
Fermer le menu

 

IMPLANTS DE BARBE SANS CHIRURGIE

La méthode des Micro-Implants Capillaires Autologues consiste à prélever les propres follicules du patient sous anesthésie locale, dans les zones non touchées par l’alopécie pour les réimplanter là où ils manquent. Grâce à cette technique il est possible de combler une barbe irrégulière afin de lui donner un aspect plus masculin et fourni. Cette méthode ne laisse aucune cicatrice visible  et est pratiquée en intégralité par notre médecin spécialiste, expert depuis 13 ans en greffes capillaires.

 

La méthode

La technique des Micro-Implants est basée sur l’utilisation d’instruments ultrafins permettant d’extraire de manière très précise (un par un) les follicules capillaires (0,08 mm) dans la zone donneuse. Après un nettoyage, les follicules sont réimplantés de manière bien spécifique et sur-mesure en fonction du résultat désiré dans la zone choisie.

 

Le programme

Le programme est à définir avec notre spécialiste en fonction de chaque cas afin de décider de la meilleure solution et obtenir un résultat optimal (zones à traiter, nombre de follicules, nombre de sessions, etc...).

 

Avantages de la technique

- Possibilité de couvrir une zone très large
- Méthode minimale invasive et indolore
- Ne laisse pratiquement aucune cicatrice
- Pas de prélèvement de bandelette de cuir chevelu
- Aucun trou, fente de réception ou incision ne sont réalisés sur la zone receveuse contrairement aux FUT & FUE traditionnelles
- L’intervention peut être répétée plusieurs fois en fonction du cas.

 

LES RESULTATS

-Augmentation de la densité de la barbe visible dès les premières semaines

-Repousse rapide des poils des zones implantées

-Résultat très naturel et durable

 

A savoir

Grâce à cette méthode utilisée également pour la greffe de cheveux, il est possible d’obtenir un grand nombre de cheveux à transplantés sans recourir à une intervention chirurgicale (qui laissait dans la plupart des cas des cicatrices au dos du crâne). De plus, le résultat est si naturel qu’il est quasi impossible de détecter que la personne a eu recours à une micro-implantation. Nous sommes en mesure aujourd’hui de procéder à des « méga-sessions » (environ 4500 – 6000 cheveux) en moins de 8 heures de travail.

En savoir plus sur les implants de cheveux MICA.

Prenez rendez-vous dès à présent!

Êtes-vous déjà patient ? *

Votre avis nous intéresse

Loading