Clinic Lémanic
Scroll down
Close menu

 

 

microdermabrasion

This method achieves a very deep skin's exfoliation. It is ideal for skins prone to acne or damaged skin. Microdermabrasion gives an improved skin texture and smooths the appearance of the skin’s surface. This is immediately visible after the first treatment. This is also an effective treatment for scars and suitable for people with darker skins for whom other more radical methods of treatment are not recommended.

 

Indications

- Retentional acne (blackheads)
- Skin imperfections
- Enlarged pores
- Rough skin
- Dull complexion
- Scar treatment (face and body), for all skin types
 

Technique

Medical Microdermabrasion is a painless technique that cleans the skin area deeply by removing dead or damaged cells, it stimulates blood microcircualtion as well as natural production of collagen.The necessary abrasive action is obtained by projecting micro-crystals onto the skin, which are immediately reabsorbed into the machine. The equipment that is manufactured for medical use is more powerful that those used in traditional beauty clinics, and can be used for other parameters, giving excellent results in the correction of scarring.

 

Results

- Smooth skin from the first treatment.
- A radiant complexion from the first treatment.
- Tightened pores
- Improvement of scarring.
 
 

Advantages of the technique

- Painless (no anaesthetic required).
- Patient can resume normal activities, with no recovery time.
- The only undesirable effect is temporary redness.
 
Interesting facts
- Used as a cleansing method, medical microdermabrasion (the most powerful method) boasts the advantage of being painless, whilst being a more radical method than traditional skin cleansing
 
- For scars, this treatment is often associated with other techniques and used in conjunction with specifically adapted programmes. This is discussed in a preliminary consultation with the specialist dermatologist at the Lémanic Clinic.

Book your appointment now!

Already a patient? *

Your opinion interests us

Loading

Clinic Lémanic
Faire défiler
Fermer le menu

 

 

Microdermabrasion médicale

Cette méthode permet de réaliser une exfoliation de la peau en profondeur. Elle est idéale pour les peaux à tendance acnéique, abîmées ou celles endommagées par des expositions solaires répétées. La microdermabrasion apporte une amélioration de la texture et du relief cutané, visible immédiatement après la séance. Elle permet aussi la correction de cicatrices, y compris chez les personnes de phototype foncé pour lesquelles les traitements plus radicaux sont contre-indiqués.

 

Les indications

- Acné rétentionnelle (comédons)
- Irrégularités de la peau 
- Pores élargis
- Peau rugueuse
- Teint terne
- Correction des cicatrices (visage et corps), tous types de peau
 

La technique

La microdermabrasion médicale est une technique indolore qui permet de nettoyer la zone cutanée en profondeur en éliminant les cellules mortes ou endommagées et stimule la microcirculation sanguine ainsi que la production naturelle de collagène. Le niveau d’abrasion nécessaire est obtenu grâce à la projection de micro-cristaux sur la peau, immédiatement réabsorbés par le système. L’appareillage conçu pour le corps médical est plus puissant que les versions pour cabinet d’esthétique, et peut être utilisé avec d’autres paramètres: cette technique donne également des résultats intéressants dans la correction des cicatrices.

 

Résultats

- Peau lisse, uniforme et soyeuse dès la première séance
- Teint velouté et éclatant dès la première séance
- Nettoyage de peau en profondeur et sans douleur
- Amélioration des cicatrices
- Pores plus resserrés
 
 

 

Avantages de la technique

- Sans douleur (pas d’anesthésie nécessaire).
- Pas d’éviction socioprofessionnelle nécessaire.
- Effets indésirables limités à quelques rougeurs légères et fugaces.
 
 
À savoir
 
- Utilisée comme nettoyage de peau, la microdermabrasion médicale (système plus puissant) a l’avantage de ne pas occasionner de douleur et d’être plus performante que le nettoyage de peau traditionnel.
 
- Pour les cicatrices, le traitement est souvent associé à d’autres techniques, sous forme de programmes adaptés et spécifiques. A discuter lors d’une consultation préalable avec le spécialiste dermatologue de la Clinic Lémanic.

Prenez rendez-vous dès à présent!

Êtes-vous déjà patient ? *

Votre avis nous intéresse

Loading