Clinic Lémanic
Scroll down
Close menu

 

 

VAMPIRE LIFT - PRP

Adopted by many celebrities, the Vampire Lift technique involves injecting non-surgically PRP (Platelet-Rich Plasma) derived from the patient's own blood. Rich source of growth factors involved in rejuvenation and firming of tissues, PRP is injected into the different areas of the face, neck, neckline or hands, for a rejuvenating effect, a fresher complexion and a visible attenuation of the wrinkles.
 
 

 

 

INDICATIOINS

This technique is ideal for:

- Devitalized and/or dehydrated skin

- Dull complexion (smoked)

- Superficial wrinkles and fine lines

- Dark Circles

- Scars and stretch marks (mixed techniques)

- Dry and damaged hair

- Loss of hair volume and brightness

 

 

THE METHOD

The session begins with a blood sample (a small amount is enough). The blood is centrifuged for a few minutes to separate the different components and recover the PRP. The methodology developed by the Clinic Lémanic and used by our specialists is having a great significance for optimal results.

The natural growth factors produced are then reinjected directly into the desired areas, using very fine needles. Enriched plasma will contribute to tissue renewal and repair. The main areas concerned are the peripheries of the eyes, dark circles, crow's feet, cheeks, the lining of the mouth, neck, neckline, back of the hands or the scalp.

 

 

THE PROGRAM

Starting with only one session. For optimum results, it is recommended to perform 3 sessions at the one-month interval, and then 3 to 4 sessions per year to consolidate the results and fight effectively against ageing.

 

 

THE RESULTS

- Immediate brightness and refreshing effect

- Enhanced texture, density, and luminosity of the skin

- Improved elasticity of the skin

- Reduction of fine lines and dark circles

- Improved appearance of acne scars and post-traumatic scars

- Greater, stronger, denser hair

 

 

ADVANTAGES OF THE TECHNIQUE

- Natural method, 100% Biocompatible

- Without surgery

- No side effects

- No allergy

Book your appointment now!

Already a patient? *

Your opinion interests us

Loading

Clinic Lémanic
Faire défiler
Fermer le menu

 

 

VAMPIRE LIFT - PRP

Adoptée par de nombreuses célébrités, la technique du Vampire Lift consiste à injecter de manière non chirurgicale du PRP (Plasma Riche en Plaquettes) issu du propre sang du patient. Riche source de facteurs de croissances participant au rajeunissement et au raffermissement des tissus, le PRP est injecté dans les différentes zones du visage, du cou, du décolleté ou encore des mains pour un effet rajeunissant, un teint plus frais immédiat et une atténuation visible des rides.
 
 
 
 
 

LES INDICATIONS

Cette technique est idéale pour :

- Peau dévitalisée et/ou déshydratée

- Teint terne (fumeurs)

- Ridules et rides superficielles

- Cernes

- Cicatrices et vergetures (techniques mixtes)

- Cheveux secs et abimés

- Perte de volume et d’éclat des cheveux

 

 

LA MÉTHODE

La séance débute par un prélèvement de sang (une petite quantité suffit). Le sang est centrifugé pendant quelques minutes afin de séparer les différents composants et de récupérer le PRP. La méthodologie élaborée par la Clinic Lémanic et utilisée par nos spécialistes est ici majeure pour des résultats optimaux.

Les facteurs de croissance naturels produit sont ensuite réinjectés directement au niveau des zones souhaitées à l'aide d'aiguilles très fines. Le plasma enrichi va contribuer au renouvellement et à la réparation tissulaire. Les zones principales concernées sont les pourtours des yeux, les cernes, les pattes d’oie, les joues, le tour de bouche, le cou, le décolleté, le dos des mains ou encore le cuir chevelu.

 

 

LE PROGRAMME

A partir d'une séance. Pour un résultat optimal, il est recommandé d’effectuer 3 séances à un mois d’intervalle puis 3 à 4 séances par an pour consolider les résultats et lutter efficacement contre le vieillissement.

 

 

 

LES RÉSULTATS

- Coup d'éclat immédiat et très bel effet de rafraîchissement

- Amélioration de la texture, de la densité et de la luminosité de la peau

- Meilleure élasticité de la peau

- Diminution des ridules et des cernes

- Amélioration de l’aspect des cicatrices d’acné et cicatrices post-traumatiques

- Chevelure de meilleure qualité, plus vigoureuse, plus dense

 
 

AVANTAGES DE LA TECHNIQUE

- Méthode naturelle, 100 % Biocompatible

- Sans chirurgie

- Pas d’effets secondaires

- Pas d'allergie

Prenez rendez-vous dès à présent!

Êtes-vous déjà patient ? *

Votre avis nous intéresse

Loading